

## ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

## **COMMITTEES-2014-15**

## E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

| S. No. | Name of the Faculty | Designation | Dept. |
|--------|---------------------|-------------|-------|
| 1      | Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR   | Convener    | IT    |
| 2      | Ms. LIKHITHA REDDY  | Member      | CSE   |
| 3      | Mrs. SUDHA RANI     | Member      | CSE   |
| 4      | Mrs. K L ANUSHA     | Member      | IT    |
| 5      | Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY     | Member      | CSE   |
| 7      | Mr. SIVAJI          | Member      | IT    |
| 8      | Mr. SRINATH         | Member      | IT    |

## FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES

- Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.
  - o Planning and development
  - o Administration
  - o Finance & accounts
  - Student Admission and support
  - Examination

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14